The Wrath Project

1. Damnation Trinity
2. The Verdict
3. In This Age Of Darkness
4. Traces Of Evil Will Always Remain
5. Fire And Iron And The Stench Of Fear
6. The Curse
7. Never Shall Rest
8. The Barren Fields
9. Blood Devil
10. With Scorn I Seek Revenge
11. Balance

"The Cure is the Disease"

Release Date: November 6, 2012
Level 13 Records
Mixed by Yanic Bercier at Wave Transform Studio, Knoxville, TN
Mastered by Tom Morris at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, FL